Jascha J. Ely receiving his third place award for the 2017 State of Arizona VFW Voice of Democracy competition. Pictured from left to right; Past National Commander-in-Chief of the Veterans of Foreign Wars John F. Gwizdak , AZ Cmdr Ken Marshall, Post 1760's winner Jascha J. Ely, AZ Aux. Pres. Reba Dermody, AZ Sr. Vice Cmdr Gene Wood and National Auxiliary Pres. Dee Guillory. January 20th, 2018 photo courtesy of Frank W. Alger.

Voice of Democracy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.